Lehr- und Forschungseinheit für Datenbanksysteme
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

Professors

Thomas Seidl

Prof. Dr. Thomas Seidl

Head of group (Lehrstuhlinhaber)

+49-89-2180-9191

seidl@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 152

Matthias Schubert

Prof. Dr. Matthias Schubert

Apl. professor

+49-89-2180-9328

schubert@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 107

Volker Tresp

Prof. Dr. Volker Tresp

guest professor for machine learning

+49-173-5293072

volker.tresp@siemens.com

Room: F 111

Hans-Peter Kriegel

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Kriegel

Former head of group

+49-89-2180-9302

kriegel@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 112

Office

Susanne Grienberger

Susanne Grienberger

Sekretärin

+49-89-2180-9190

grienberger@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 154

Scientists

Elke Achtert

Dr. Elke Achtert

General Manager MCML

+49-89-2180-9332

achtert@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F111

Maximilian Bernhard

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9329

bernhard@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 109

Max Berrendorf

Dr. Max Berrendorf

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9305

berrendorf@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Walid Durani

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9511

durani@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: G U104

Dr. Michael Fromm

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9304

fromm@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Sandra Gilhuber

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9307

gilhuber@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 106

Tanveer Hannan

Tanveer Hannan

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9133

hannan@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 156

Philipp Jahn

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9309

jahn@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 106

Mauritius Klein

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9512

klein@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: G U108

Rajat Koner

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9347

koner@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Franz Krojer

System Administrator

+49-89-2180-9327

krojer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 105

Collin Leiber

Collin Leiber

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9512

leiber@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: G U108

Ruotong Liao

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9346

liao@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Andreas Lohrer

Research Assistant

Yunpu Ma

Dr. Yunpu Ma

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9397

ma@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F112

Andrea Maldonado

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9325

maldonado@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 111

Dr. Thomas Meier

Science Manager - Kooperationen

+49-89-2180-9306

meier@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F108

Simon Rauch

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9321

rauch@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F104

Janina Sontheim

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9320

sontheim@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 103

Niklas Strauß

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9330

strauss@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 109

David Winkel

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9303

winkel@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Yao Zhang

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9116

yzhang@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: EU103

Ludwig Zellner

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9326

zellner@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F103

Gengyuan Zhang

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9186

zhang@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: EU103