Lehr- und Forschungseinheit für Datenbanksysteme
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Scientists

Elke Achtert

Dr. Elke Achtert

General Manager MCML

+49-89-2180-9332

achtert@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F111

Anna Beer

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9309

beer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 106

Maximilian Bernhard

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9329

bernhard@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 109

Max Berrendorf

Max Berrendorf

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9305

berrendorf@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Christian Frey

Research Assistant

currently in home office

+49-89-2180-9128

Christian.Frey@lmu.de

Room: 156

Michael Fromm

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9304

fromm@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Rajat Koner

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9347

koner@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Franz Krojer

System Administrator

+49-89-2180-9327

krojer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 105

Andreas Lohrer

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9121

alohrer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 156

Yunpu Ma

Dr. Yunpu Ma

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9397

ma@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F112

Andrea Maldonado

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9325

maldonado@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 111

Sandra Obermeier

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9307

obermeier@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 106

Florian Richter

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9319

richter@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F104

Sahand Sharifzadeh

Sahand Sharifzadeh

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9346

sharifzadeh@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Janina Sontheim

Research Assistant

currently in home office

+49-89-2180-9320

sontheim@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 103

Niklas Strauß

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9330

strauss@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 109

David Winkel

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9303

winkel@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Ludwig Zellner

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9326

zellner@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F104