Lehr- und Forschungseinheit für Datenbanksysteme
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Scientists

Elke Achtert

Dr. Elke Achtert

General Manager MCML

+49-89-2180-9332

achtert@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F112

Verena Albrecht

Science Communication Coordinator MCML

+49-89-2180-9331

albrecht@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 111

Maximilian Bernhard

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9329

bernhard@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 109

Joao Cardoso

System Administrator

+49-89-2180-9327

cardoso@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 105

Walid Durani

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9512

durani@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: G U108

Sandra Gilhuber

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9305

gilhuber@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Tanveer Hannan

Tanveer Hannan

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9133

hannan@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 156

Philipp Jahn

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9303

jahn@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Rajat Koner

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9347

koner@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Franz Krojer

System Administrator

+49-89-2180-9327

krojer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 105

Collin Leiber

Collin Leiber

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9304

leiber@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Zongyue Li

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9326

li@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 103

Ruotong Liao

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9346

liao@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Tong Liu

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9511

liu@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: G U104

Yunpu Ma

Dr. Yunpu Ma

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9121

ma@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 156

Andrea Maldonado

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9320

maldonado@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 104

Dr. Thomas Meier

Science Manager - Cooperations MCML

+49-89-2180-9306

meier@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F111

Thomas Ramsauer

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9325

ramsauer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 103

Simon Rauch

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9307

rauch@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F106

Niklas Strauß

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9330

strauss@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 109

Jingpei Wu

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9511

jingpei.wu@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F103

Zhicong Xian

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9309

jahn@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 106

Ludwig Zellner

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9321

zellner@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F104

Yao Zhang

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9116

yzhang@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: E U103

Gengyuan Zhang

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9186

zhang@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: E U103