Lehr- und Forschungseinheit für Datenbanksysteme
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Scientists

Elke Achtert

Dr. Elke Achtert

General Manager MCML

+49-89-2180-9322

achtert@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F104

Anna Beer

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9309

beer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 106

Max Berrendorf

Max Berrendorf

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9305

berrendorf@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Felix Borutta

Felix Borutta

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9121

borutta@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 156

Julian Busch

Julian Busch

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9320

busch@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 104

Evgeniy Faerman

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9397

faerman@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 112

Christian Frey

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9128

frey@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 156

Sabrina Friedl

Sabrina Friedl

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9133

friedl@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 156

Michael Fromm

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9304

fromm@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Maximilian Hünemörder

Maximilian Hünemörder

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9329

huenemoerder@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F109

Daniyal Kazempour

Daniyal Kazempour

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9307

kazempour@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 106

Rajat Koner

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9347

koner@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Franz Krojer

System Administrator

+49-89-2180-9327

krojer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 105

Yifeng Lu

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9330

lu@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 109

Florian Richter

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9319

richter@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F104

Sebastian Schmoll

Sebastian Schmoll

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9326

schmoll@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 103

Sahand Sharifzadeh

Sahand Sharifzadeh

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9346

sharifzadeh@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Janina Sontheim

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9325

sontheim@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 103

David Winkel

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9303

winkel@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Ludwig Zellner

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9321

zellner@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F104