Lehr- und Forschungseinheit für Datenbanksysteme
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Co-Workers

Anna Beer

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9305

beer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 110

Felix Borutta

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9121

borutta@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: 156

Julian Busch

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9320

busch@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 104

Tobias Emrich

Dr. Tobias Emrich

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9326

emrich@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 103

Evgeniy Faerman

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9329

faerman@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 109

Christian Frey

Christian Frey

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9128

frey@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: 156

Daniel Kaltenthaler

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9346

kaltenthaler@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F U107

Daniyal Kazempour

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9307

kazempour@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 106

Franz Krojer

System administrator

+49-89-2180-9327

krojer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 105

Johannes Lohrer

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9347

lohrer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F U107

Yifeng Lu

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9330

lu@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 109

Markus Mauder

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9309

mauder@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 106

Florian Richter

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9319

richter@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F104

Dr. Klaus Arthur Schmid

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9303

schmid@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 110

Sebastian Schmoll

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9304

schmoll@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 110

Janina Sontheim

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9325

sontheim@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 103

Jan Stutzki

Wiss. Mitarbeiter

+49-89-2180-9332

stutzki@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Raum: F 111