Lehr- und Forschungseinheit für Datenbanksysteme
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Team

Professors

Thomas Seidl

Prof. Dr. Thomas Seidl

Lehrstuhlinhaber

+49-89-2180-9191

seidl@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 152

Peer Kröger

Prof. Dr. Peer Kröger

apl. Professor

+49-89-2180-9306

kroeger@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 108

Matthias Schubert

Prof. Dr. Matthias Schubert

apl. Professor

+49-89-2180-9328

schubert@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 107

Volker Tresp

Prof. Dr. Volker Tresp

Honorarprofessor für Maschinelles Lernen

+49-173-5293072

volker.tresp@siemens.com

Room: F 111

Hans-Peter Kriegel

Prof. Dr. Hans-Peter Kriegel

ehem. Lehrstuhlinhaber

+49-89-2180-9302

kriegel@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 112

Office

Susanne Grienberger

Susanne Grienberger

Sekretärin

+49-89-2180-9190

grienberger@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 154

Scientists

Anna Beer

Anna Beer

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9309

beer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 106

Max Berrendorf

Max Berrendorf

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9305

berrendorf@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 110

Felix Borutta

Felix Borutta

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9121

borutta@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 156

Julian Busch

Julian Busch

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9320

busch@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 104

Evgeniy Faerman

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9329

faerman@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 109

Christian Frey

Christian Frey

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9128

frey@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: 156

Daniel Kaltenthaler

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9346

kaltenthaler@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Daniyal Kazempour

Daniyal Kazempour

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9307

kazempour@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 106

Franz Krojer

System administrator

+49-89-2180-9327

krojer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 105

Johannes Lohrer

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9347

lohrer@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F U107

Yifeng Lu

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9330

lu@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 109

Florian Richter

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9319

richter@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F104

Sebastian Schmoll

Sebastian Schmoll

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9326

schmoll@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 103

Janina Sontheim

Research Assistant

+49-89-2180-9325

sontheim@dbs.ifi.lmu.de

Room: F 103